Board Members

The SheTech Board includes professionals in leading science, engineering and technology companies who are passionate about introducing young women to STEM careers and engaging them in the technology needs of the future. 

Cydni Tetro, President WTC

Kristin Wright, WTC 

Jill Wiggins, WTC

Dr. Tamara Goetz, STEM Action Center

Jared King, Adobe

Suzy Jessen, Ancestry

Amanda Fang, Dealertrack

John Farnsworth, Dell EMC

Steve Daly, Ivanti

Kimberly Wittman, Vivint Smart Home


Kelly Underell, Colorado Tech Association

Alecia Hoobing, Idaho Women Innovators

Barbra Coffee, City of Tuscon

Shauna Caun, Office of Energy

Ben Hart, GOED

Explore the Possibilities


Sign up for SheTech 2022 updates!